Why I love Kylie Jenner

Hola chicas!

Many people don’t like Kylie Jenner or they even hate her!
Why is that? Why so much hate?

“She stole the formula for her Cosmetics!”

I have a Kylie Cosmetics lipkit the Dolce K matte liquid lipstick and the lip gloss So cute which you can see in a pictures in my post of my February Favorites. I really love them, there’s literally nothing wrong with them. There have been rumours that she stole it from ColourPop Cosmetics. That’s not fair of course, but it’s not a crime I think either. It’s like cheating on a test, I’m in school so I know everything about it. Let me tell you, that’s not a crime either! Let Kylie Jenner live how she wants to live.

“She had plastic surgery!”

Yes, she had. So, what? Maybe she was very insecure about herself or just for attention but who cares it’s not our business, right? It’s hers. I’m okay with that.

“She acts like a slut!”

It’s an opinion but who are we to judge? Are you friends with her? Is she rude? Is she being mean to you or slutty? Maybe we need to know a person better to judge on her. I have seen pictures of her on her Instagram, I wouldn’t post pictures like that but I’m not Kylie Jenner. She wants to be famous and she keeps her fame high by posting risky photos.But that’s okay.

“She became famous by doing nothing!”

You see it how you want. In my opinion she became famous by having guts to talk about her body and what she wants. She’s independent.

Tell me what you think about her. Love or hate Kylie or don’t you care at all?

Adiós
Xoxo Caroline

 

Leave a Reply

