Ootd: Winter chill

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hola chicas!

It’s OOTD-time (outfit of the day)!!!
I always like to see outfits of other girls, for inspiration or just because I love to see the style of other people…
So now on my turn, the outfit I was wearing today is the ‘Winter chill’ outfit. It’s for a simple winter in Belgium when it’s not too cold. I’m wearing khaki trousers with a grey sweater with a collar and on the shoulders are flowers which you can not really see if my denim jacket is on top of it.
I like to put the sweater a little in my pants in the front, only a little bit. Just to make it a little less simple.
Sometimes I like to wear a belt, if I do, it’s a black one. Today I felt like wearing it, so I did. On top of my sweater, I’m wearing a basic denim jacket. The shoes I was wearing are black with a fluffy pad which you can remove. I got it as a gift on Christmas from my parents. And I ADORE them!
For a little touch to the outfit: accessories! I’m wearing little silver hoop earrings, a fake diamond ring and a little bracelet with the Eiffel tower.

Sweater ➡️ New Look
Trousers ➡️ Pull&Bear
Shoes ➡️ Gallerys
Denim jacket ➡️ Zara
Fake diamond ring ➡️  Claire’s
Silver hoop rings ➡️ Hema
Bracelet Eiffel tower ➡️ Paris

I guess, that’s it for my outfit and I hope you liked it. 🙂

Adiós
Xoxo Caroline

 

Leave a Reply

