Skincare tip!

Hola chicas!

I have a terrible skin. I accept my skin the way it is. I take care of my skin.

I did a lot of research how I could prevent my skin from acne. Nothing really seems to help perfectly. Still, there are some tips that makes a little difference. A little less pimples, please.
If you suffer from pimples/acne too, then I have a little tip for you. When you wash your face or you took a shower… What I’m trying to say is when your face is wet, use toilet paper or tissues to dry your face instead of a towel. There can be a lot of bacteria in a towel and if you put the towel on your face, a lot of those little beasts will get into your pimple and it’s going to make it worse.

I really see the difference between using a towel and toilet paper.
You should try it too. You can see results after a week already.
Let me know in the comments if it worked or if it totally didn’t?!

Adiós
Xoxo Caroline

Leave a Reply

