Romwe Wishlist

Hola chicas!

I’m literally obsessed with shopping but I also want to buy things online. I’ll be going to do this probably in a weekend after the vacation with a best friend. I’ve watched YouTube video’s about reviews of the online shop Romwe. A lot of people were very happy about it. They say it’s really reliable. So why not trying it? I’m going to limit my purchase a little by taking my top 10 favorites on the site that I want.
Here we go:

Pink Drop Shoulder Ruffle Trim Fuzzy Sweater: €12,38
Grey Striped V Neck Crop Sweater: €7,57
Army Green Criss Cross Front V Back Short Sleeve T-shirt: €7,67

Army Green Turtleneck Drop Shoulder Sweater Dress: €18,11
Red Ruffle Off The Shoulder Shift Dress: €10,55
Heather Grey Double Scoop Neck Side Striped Tank Top With Skirt: €13,43

Pink Leaf Print Racer Back Bikini Set:€13,43
Leaf Print Triangle Bikini Set: €9,59
Green Leaf Print Triangle Bikini Set: €12,47
Gold Coin Fringe Statement Necklace: €3,83

This was my top 10! I’ll let you know if I bought them with my friend, also you can get inspiration from this perhaps. Maybe you want something that is in my list? Don’t hesitate! Just buy it!
I really enjoyed making this post and I hope you like this post!

Adiós!
Xoxo Caroline

Leave a Reply

