Ootd: Sushi Night Out

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hola chicas!

It was such a chill day today. I had nothing planned only in the evening. I went to the Sushi King with my family (my parents, sister, cousins with his girlfriend and her parents). It was so fun and cosy.
Because I had a lot of time today, I searched for the perfect outfit! The weather here in Belgium today was not really cold and it didn’t rain. I always keep the weather in mind when I’m searching for an outfit!

So I chose to wear a skirt with black tights underneath it. As shirt I wore a basic grey shirt with ‘start somewhere’ in black on it. I put the shirt in my skirt and made it a little puffy to add a little more volume. Only a shirt was of course too cold so I wore a Bernadette (knitted vest) on top of it. I didn’t wear a jacket but a scarf instead.

Shoes! Of course not to forget the shoes. I wore my black, fluffy shoes. Today I wanted to match my outfit with silver accessories. So I did. I wore my earrings with a diamond in the front and the lock behind my ear is a pink bulb. Then  I wore a silver fake diamond ring, a bracelet with little shells and a see-trough necklace with a little fake diamond. And then last but not least my little soft pink handbag with a golden chain.

  • Bernadette vest ➡️ Garderobe
  • Shirt ➡️ Bershka
  • Skirt ➡️ Kiabi
  • Tights ➡️ Hema
  • Scarf ➡️ Six
  • Necklace ➡️ Fashion Click (online)
  • Earrings ➡️ Inno
  • Ring ➡️ Claire’s
  • Bracelet ➡️ France shell shop
  • Shoes ➡️ Gallerys

That was my outfit for a Sushi Night Out. Let me know what you think of the outfit. I’ll be pleased to hear it! ❤

Adiós
Xoxo Caroline

Leave a Reply

