New blog, new me!

Hola chicas!

As you can tell, this is THE first post of my blog. Also, this blog is new, just like me. So before you click this away. Take a drink, take a snack, sit in your most comfortable seat and enjoy reading this post. 🙂

First things first… I’m Caroline and I’m going to be 17 years old the first March. Which is already next Wednesday!
I live in Belgium with my parents, my older sister (20 years old) and my two cats (birmans). I’m still in school, I’m doing Office Management & Languages. Beside that I play piano and I like photographing. I learned it on vacation in France. My dad taught me. We travel often. I’ve been twice in Africa and next year I’ll be going to America.
I was hoping that blogging could be like a passion and where I can be myself and where I can express myself as well.

I think this is it for now… If you have any questions you can always send a mail to: carolinealderweireldt@gmail.com and you can follow me too on Instagram: carolinealderweireldt. Feel free to leave comments (ideas to post on my blog). 🙂

Adiós!
Xoxo Caroline

 

op-bed

2 thoughts on “New blog, new me!”

Leave a Reply

